Day 7 – Five pet peeves

Day 7 – Five pet peeves

 

Why only five? Haha. I admit it, I can be a high maintenance companion and I do have some pet peeves that can put be in a very awkward situation with other people.

1.  Repeating things

 

When I’ve said, I’ve said it. I can’t repeat it for more than three times. Or I get super duper annoyed. Like I want to shake you or just punch you in the face. You can’t make me repeat something I’ve said for more than two or three times. It puts my mood off.

 

2.  Asking me things and not believing my answer.

 

Like srsly? Why ask me in the first place? If you don’t trust me then ask somebody else. Don’t ask me.

 

3.  People who makes plans to do things together but never goes through at the end of the day

 

So like, everyone, right?

 

4.  People who thinks they have to lie to me

 

I would very much prefer for you to just tell me the truth, thank you very much. It would help show your remorse and that you have good intentions. I’m very accepting especially if you tell me the truth. I like honesty!

 

5.  Freeloaders with faces as thick as their asses

 

This is especially at the office. Like, it’s okay if you don’t have any money to contribute to the team lunches. Tell us and we’ll understand. Don’t make it seem like you’re not like that but you totally are. Like, I also don’t know what I’m saying. Hahaha. This specific one is mostly an annoyance to a specific person. I don’t like unfair people.

 

 

 

Author: girlwiththehalfwrittenstories

20 | Quezon City, PH | slydeer from asianfanfics.com

Leave a Reply

