Day 5 – Things you want to say to an ex

Day 5 – Things you want to say to an ex

 

I don’t have an ex lol. I haven’t even considered other people I dated B.M. (Before Mc) as exes. But the challenge did not really specify ex-boyfriend. So I’ll be writing to an ex-almost.

Fuck you. It was one thing to stain what we almost had but it’s entirely different when you betrayed my trust. I trusted you with personal things about me. What hurts is the fact that I thought that maybe, even if we couldn’t take whatever what we had to the next level, you would still have some sort of respect in me. That you would still value the friendship we had. That was enough for me but you proved that wrong last week.

You are by far, the most vile human being I have ever met. I’ve met a lot of people but you had no conscience. I just want to shake you and ask you what the hell is wrong with you.

I just expected more from you as a friend. That’s it.

I can accept a lot of things but what you did was too much. It just showed me how wrong I am for trusting you. How I should’ve trusted myself when my gut was telling me that you are someone I was supposed to stay away from.

I gave you the benefit of the doubt and you fucked with that. You fucked with the people that gave you that. Try fixing yourself for a change. Like really, really fixing yourself. I hate you so damn much. But I don’t care anymore. You are just so, so awful. Rot in hell and I hope karma gets you good.

Author: niahespiritu

20 | Quezon City, PH | slydeer from asianfanfics.com

Leave a Reply

