Boycott December

December, for most people, has always been something to look forward too. Year-end bonuses, the holidays, reunions.

Well, I’ve never been one to celebrate the last month of the year.

For me, it has always been the worst of those twelve months.

There’s the bonuses where will make you spend a lot of money and then feel incredibly guilty afterwards.

The holidays which left a lot of opportunity for space. In my case, that means space for cheating, for thinking of how I failed the first eleven months of the year and most importantly, for thinking if this is still what I wanted to do spend my time on next year.

And that has always been a bad thing.

So I propose a boycott for this awful month starting December 2017.

December, I will be ready for you next year and I’ll sure enough turn this month around for good.

 

 

Author: niahespiritu

20 | Quezon City, PH | slydeer from asianfanfics.com

Leave a Reply

